Books – Nyx Halliwell Author

Sister Witches of Raven Falls

Welcome to Raven Falls, where four sisters—Spring, Summer, Autumn, & Winter—run their witchy shop, Conjure, and find themselves up to their magical tea cups in murder, mystery, and romance!

Confessions of a Closet Medium

Don't miss out on Ava's adventures as she returns to her small hometown of Thornhollow, Georgia, where mystery, murder, romance, and a little bit of down home Southern cooking are always on tap.

Sister Witches of Story cove

Once upon a time in a small town called Story Cove… 

Four magickal sisters, plus their family, find themselves in very real, living versions of their favorite fairytales.

These stories come with princes, poison apples, and shape-shifting wolves, but also murder, mystery, and—let’s not forget—magick. Enchantment abounds as they fight evil, break curses, and navigate the modern dating world, all while searching for their personal happy endings.