Printable Book List – Nyx Halliwell Author

Printable Book List

Here is the list of Nyx books by series in order!

Sister Witches Of Raven Falls Mystery Series:

Of Potions and Portents

Of Curses and Charms

Of Stars and Spells

Of Spirits and Superstition

Confessions of a Closet Medium Cozy Mystery Series:

Pumpkins & Poltergeists

Magic & Mistletoe

Hearts & Haunts

Vows & Vengeance

Cupcakes & Corpses (January 2022)

Once Upon a Witch Cozy Mystery Series:

If the Cursed Shoe Fits (Cinder)

Beastly Book of Spells (Belle)

Poisoned Apple Potion (Snow) – only available in the Black Cat Crossing box set

Red Hot Wolfie (Ruby)

Hexed Hair Day (Rapunzel)