Sister Witches of Raven Falls – Nyx Halliwell Author

Category Archives for Sister Witches of Raven Falls

Spring has sprung!

Spring cleaning is a tradition in many households, and for a good reason. It's a time to declutter our homes, get rid of things we no longer need, and make space for new plants, tea, crystals, cats... Or maybe that's just me! 

Do you spring clean?

I've found spring cleaning is also valuable in other areas of my life, such as my work desk, digital clutter, and my closets. Letting go of the old makes room for the new and helps me feel more organized and focused. What about you?

For those who predicted the color of my irises, look! Purple, and what a deep, luscious purple! Princess Winnie and I are over the moon with them.

If you're looking for a lighthearted magical romance, check out Of Potions and Portents, Sister Witches of Raven Falls, Book 1

Mystery, witches, and shifters…fall in love with small-town magick!

When a healthy young couple die without obvious cause but covered in my magick love potion, the new police chief sets his sights on me. I don't have an explanation for what happened to the couple, yet I do have a great many insights into the chief. Can I uncover the real killer before he arrests me for murder?

Grab your copy here. After all, spring cleaning can wait a litttttle while longer, right?


Nyx & Princess Winnie 💜🐾💜

Looking for a new Paranormal Cozy Mystery series?

Try these THREE full-length series starters filled with magical heroines, romance, talking cats, and fun!

Get cozy with a warm drink and dive into this special, limited edition set! Includes:

Of Potions & Portents, Sister Witches of Raven Falls, Book 1 ­- Welcome to Raven Falls, where four sisters—Spring, Summer, Autumn, & Winter—run their witchy shop, Conjure, and find themselves up to their magickal tea cups in murder, mystery, and romance!

Pumpkins & Poltergeists, Confessions of a Closet Medium, Book 1 – Avalon Fantome sees ghosts, but lordy, she wishes she didn’t! Returning to her family home in Georgia after her Aunt Willa is murdered, she must take charge of her aunt’s event planning business, live with a shape-shifting cat, cope with small town secrets, and deal with poltergeists, cursed objects, and malevolent spirits…and then there are the townsfolk who don’t want her messing in their affairs. It all adds up to magic, murder, laughter and love.

Cinder, Sister Witches of Story Cove, Book 1Once upon a time in a small town called Story Cove…  Four magickal sisters, plus their family, find themselves in very real, living versions of their favorite fairytales. These stories come with princes, poison apples, and shape-shifting wolves, but also murder, mystery, and—let’s not forget—magick. Enchantment abounds as they fight evil, break curses, and navigate the modern dating world, all while searching for their personal happy endings.

Nyx Store:

As a gift to YOU – Receive this special collection FREE when you sign up for my newsletter!

Happy Holidays,

Nyx & Princess Winnie 💜